Episode 12 – The Hills Have Eyes

Justin and Russ start the episode by time traveling and talking about the movie Get Out, Russ is good at being a white guy, Justin avoids people whether they are black or not, adventures in Chinese buffets, Justin learns how to be a good little boy, finding time for sex, Russ gets a Clapper and becomes an accidental gigolo, Russ doesn’t understand space blankets, Justin loves the Drew Carey Show, lazy exposition, nobody knows who was in Of Mice and Men

Next week: The Burning & Sleepaway Camp

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami