Episode 18 – Maniac

Russ and Justin start off with last week’s picks, Justin shoehorns in a Gilmore Girls reference, playing on your phone during movies, don’t call it Maniac Cop, turns out they’re called tower viewers, who knew? Justin really likes weird moaning, Joe Spinell accidentally became the second hightest paid actor on The Godfather, random battle axe, the hardest part about being single, Tom Savini’s mustache, trying not to get political, first dates need context, gym class for fat guys, Russ calls it Maniac Cop then has an r problem, true vs. CSI true, mannequin fetish, weird butt flaps, parents getting it on

Next week: From Beyond & Society

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami