Episode 22 – Rawhead Rex & Pumpkinhead

A new guest has entered the podcast, he’s only slightly political, it turns out that Justin is fat, but not Jazzy scooter fat, Russ is too lazy to breathe, Clive Barker writes better than Stephen King, Rawhead is a penis monster, Russ finds solidarity in Rawhead’s hatred of periods, Russ has a giddiness about Rawhead Rex that no one else could possibly have, Russ doesn’t understand Game of Thrones, rubber neck seams, robot jokes, tipped over flour, Ben enjoys killing children, Polaroid cameras are for smashing, yeah, he’s peeing on him, Justin doesn’t understand parenting, but he does great foley work, sidekick of the leader of the nerds, Justin isn’t funny, high on Sharpie fumes, we were all in high school once, Ben didn’t get to watch the good one, talking about the podcast on the podcast again, Angelina Jolie: gross, Justin pretends to agree, we don’t edit the podcast, Jesus ain’t got nothin’ on Pumpkinhead, fishmouth, getting stabbed with a gun, spot-on Nell impression

Next week: The Witch & Witching and Bitching

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami