Episode 30 – Maximum Overdrive & Trucks

Russ reads and has an epiphany, Justin is lazy, go watch the Maximum Overdrive trailer right now, cocaine as an alternative fuel source, equipment malfunctions, Stephen King is probably not racist but is definitely irresponsible, noculars, Russ and Justin talk about Cool Runnings for like ten minutes for no reason, heh buying things, King abusing a 12 year old, Emilio Estevez can’t work a job, DON’T WATCH TRUCKS, eggs are country food, recasting Trucks, kids don’t know how to use axes, Indiana is stupid

Next week: Leatherface: TCM III & TCM IV: The Next Generation

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami