Episode 38 – Friday the 13th IV & Pieces

Russ confuses Justin and potentially offends an entire region of America, Russ loses an old tooth and Justin gains a new face, Justin goes into his mind palace, Crispin Glover is a weirdo but you probably knew that already, EMTs are basically mini-doctors, #polkadotsforpainters, pause this and go watch Corey Feldman’s tooth fall out in the middle of a concert, now that you’re back Jason kills people, Feldman and Glover in the same movie is insane and great, banana girl is coming to your local con, velcro wallets and guys at the urinal with their pants down, Howie Mandel, reading books and talking about them, random slam on a friend of the podcast, bad tennis, random Kung-Fu man, go watch Pieces

Next week: Cabin Fever (2002 & 2016)

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami