Episode 39 – Cabin Fever (2002 & 2016)

Justin moved into his new house and now has too many cats, Russ killed a cat, adventures driving to Disney World, butt wipes save the day, Irma shortens the family trip, Justin forgets how to podcast, all culture is weird out of context, the economics of Medieval Times, these movies are bad, we don’t need to say more than that, Eli Roth is bad at writing, weird sex scenes and out of place dates, accidental metaphors, bad deer and secret bags, go to Disney World during a hurricane if you don’t want to wait in lines, how to tip, Sean Astin is a good dude, Justin announces his book pick for the future, how not to mercy kill

Next week: Cujo & Man’s Best Friend

Subscribe on iTunes – http://apple.co/2fMoRWH

Subscribe on Google Play – http://bit.ly/2yDTdT8

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami