Episode 46 – C.H.U.D. & C.H.U.D. II

Russ likes being dominated, Justin is awed by all the words that Russ doesn’t quite know, Russ also can’t math, picking up trash like convicts, hiking with Joe Pesci, dog adventures, the podcast that almost didn’t happen, CHUD is surprisingly okay, Russ immediately bails on his joke, Justin gives up, the Man in Denim, the difference between being homeless and running a soup kitchen, John MFing Goodman, the nuance of apologizing for sexual assault, the Twin Towers in old movies, it’s Chad’s fault, CHUD II is surprisingly awful from head to toe, 90 minutes of the mom and dad would have been way better, Russ’s punishment backfires big time

Next week: Samurai Cop & Yin Yang Insane

Subscribe on iTunes – http://apple.co/2fMoRWH

Subscribe on Google Play – http://bit.ly/2yDTdT8

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami