Episode 56 – Silent Night Deadly Night 3 & Leprechaun 4: In Space

Justin hacked freely, Novel Ideas with Russ is back, white people with black names, Justin was not in All That much to his chagrin, a bunch of stupidity until we get back to Novel Ideas, tauntaun style, Russ breaks down and gets a Kindle, when in doubt be McDonald’s, Hot Coffee apparently means different things, YouTube told Justin he wanted to know about Nabisco, bad marketing and dumb deals, Russ misremembered the movie correctly, nothing happens in this movie, Ricky never used an axe, desk oranges, it becomes It Follows, weird tangent about Edward Norton, discussion about the finer points of hairy vs bare chests, bowels of steel, plunging techniques, some urgency would be appreciated after the attempted murder, the movie has a confusing tone, Russ gets Justin a present, Russ saw Juwanna Mann in the theater, Battleship is great watch that instead, leprechauns princesses and prostitutes, so, the Leprechaun stows away in a very particular place, computer chart = clipboard calculator, the most in-depth business transaction negotiations in movie history, why the oranges make sense

Next week: Brawl in Cell Block 99 & Shocker

Subscribe on iTunes – http://apple.co/2fMoRWH

Subscribe on Google Play – http://bit.ly/2yDTdT8

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami