Episode 6 – They Live & Hell Comes to Frogtown

We apologize for the previous sound issues (that’s ironic), Russ checks out dudes at work, Russ receives an awesome (or horrible) gift (probably insult) from his son, Hobbes checks in with a non-exclusive, Justin decides he doesn’t like John Carpenter based on trailers he doesn’t like from a movie Carpenter didn’t direct, Justin dismissed horror in the past and after Frogtown he may be again, Russ finally notices that damn tapping sound, Justin reveals his love of Keith David, the first discussion of clean trash, Justin doesn’t know geography, Hulk Hogan kills Russ, Justin is in denial of what Hell Comes to Frogtown actually is, Russ isn’t far behind, Justin almost reaches a breaking point

Next week: Killer Klowns from Outer Space & Ernest Scared Stupid

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami