Episode 69 – Very Bad Things & Cheap Thrills

Russ tries to relive the moment that we weren’t recording for, it’s 4/20, yo!, the great stove adventure, Justin isn’t really what one would call handy, #legalizeit, Ben’s here now, the podcast starts going North, Russ and Ben wax whimsically about Very Bad Things, a child’s 4XLT, Justin checks out, Radical Russ and the Morning Zoo Crew, Russ had the Daniel Stern van, why do you have 2 vans?, Just hated Jeremy Piven in everything except The Ellen Show, a huge waste of a time machine, this one is for you, Justin forgot what jokes are, combo situation, Sparta is in Greece but is different from Troy, Lois bites it real hard, “on the boy”, the gamification of Walmart selfies, Justin watches old woman shows, Ben the mime, levitating off of the couch, figuring out the twist to immediately be wrong, meat is meat, reversal of fortune, latest of late title cards

Next week: Mr. Sardonicus & Rebecca

Subscribe on iTunes – http://apple.co/2fMoRWH

Subscribe on Google Play – http://bit.ly/2yDTdT8

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami