Episode 7 – Killer Klowns from Outer Space & Ernest Scared Stupid

Tom Kerosec of Kerosec Productions is our guest! He tells the story of the Intro/Outro music for this very podcast, Tom messes around with kids and Russ likes to think about dead animals, Justin tells tales of his childhood, Tom keeps trying to get political, Justin declares himself the wet blanket and then proves it later in the podcast, Russ gushes about Ernest Scared Stupid, Russ thinks about dead animals again, Justin and Russ both spot the clean garbage, brown face vs. black face, Tom and Justin continue to have their own conversations while Russ tries to talk, Justin defends those scrappy underdogs Marvel and then pulls a Kerosec, Cohen Over Coen (smoothly dropped in by Russ), Miak Miak Miak, Justin is not a trained monkey, Russ makes an important distinction about Ernest as a cheerleader, Russ takes Ernest Scared Stupid to task for realism, Tom screams on the inside

Smells Like Booger Lips – https://youtu.be/Gj2XMuW_nOc

Kerosec Productions – http://www.kerosecproductionsllc.com/

Cohen Over Coen – http://www.cohenovercoen.com

Next week: Last House on the Left (1972 & 2009)

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami