Episode 71 – Death Game & Knock Knock

Russ avoids a near disaster on the audio-front, the aftermath of the timeout, why grandparents love grandkids, Justin is sick, Russ had to take a cold shower, dealing with a cat in heat, dudebro nightmare, Russ’s wife brings a surprise treat for Justin, debating sports metaphors, Go Sharks!, the best statutory laws, best ketchup shot ever, Justin ruins magic for Russ and the listeners, Russ drops a timely Uri Gellar reference, how long does it take for all the sand in a hourglass to fall?, pointlessness vs. not having a point, Russ watched the Spanish remake of Death Game, Russ has to feel pretty, Keanu Reeves is not a normal human being and that works for him in most roles, who is coming to the super secret party?, we give exactly one compliment to Knock Knock, baking an Uber, laundry adventures, how not to have an affair, go watch Lolita instead of Knock Knock

Next week: Dagon & The Lair of the White Worm

Subscribe on iTunes – http://apple.co/2fMoRWH

Subscribe on Google Play – http://bit.ly/2yDTdT8

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami