Episode 72 – Dagon & Lair of the White Worm

Ladies and gentlemen, Mr. Tom Kerosec!, catching Tom up on the bet, Russ is offensive, Justin quit his job, this episode not brought to you by Hershey’s Gold, don’t chip Russ’s son’s nails, Russ beats his child, what’s up with the town?, Pablo Honey come to Florida, Paul doesn’t know what a light source is, BBC (big black car), everyone who hasn’t rewatched Waterworld likes Waterworld, charmingly bad CGI, ripping off clothing isn’t easy, digging is hard, Levar Burton is probably a great guy, Justin doesn’t know how to hot wire a car, Christina Ricci, https://youtu.be/7VP5Q9i3gc4 , Russ likes getting scared by Uxia, Tom weighs in after weighing in on bed breaking, worst sunburn story, Russ has intimacy issues, stay for the sting at the end of the video, Russ gets validation, talking on mic about talking off mic, nobody should be surprised that Justin was a big baby at birth, Russ talks about something he doesn’t want to talk about, Russ’s 10 year anniversary is coming up, retail people suck sometimes, Russ has a type, the Doctor!, Russ won’t talk about something he doesn’t want to talk about, Jesus Christ!, the true theme reveals itself, all words are not talking, what more do you want from me?, hey you! give us a review! thanks!

Next week: Fright Night (1985 & 2011) & Fright Night 2 (1988 & 2013)

Uxia by Cohen Over Coen – (Russ put link here)

Subscribe on iTunes – http://apple.co/2fMoRWH

Subscribe on Google Play – http://bit.ly/2yDTdT8

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami