Episode 76 – Trollhunter & The Autopsy of Jane Doe

There’s a new Halloween?, movie series with bad naming conventions, Justin’s mom is upset over his (fake) piercing, Justin is a momma’s boy, Russ the audio guy, Russ’s last day of vacation, will Russ fit in the go karts?, Daddy loves tacos more than he loves you, saved by the tattoo challenge, water park physical challenge, more updates from Justin’s mom, Russ’s son had an emergency, first real week at Justin’s new job, also first week of kitty integration, home alone with six cats for three weeks, have you automated your cat life?, found footage done well, dumb Americans try to explain Norse culture, rag doll, Russ buys real low, BS science at its best, Russ doing yoga with his kids, Russ gets to see Clive Barker, how to buy electronics, https://www.gofundme.com/brian-keene-burn-fund, the guilt of charity, the thrill of the autopsy and the ennui of the horror, what are steps three and four?, disappointment about a Bible verse being Bible-y, Eli Whitney again, doesn’t it defeat the point, spoilers for This Is Us, the Romero-Russo schism

Next week: Return of the Living Dead & The Battery

Subscribe on iTunes – http://apple.co/2fMoRWH

Subscribe on Google Play – http://bit.ly/2yDTdT8

Subscribe on Breaker – https://www.breaker.audio/remake-me

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami