Episode 8.5 – The Virgin Spring

Bonus! Russ and Justin discovered that Last House on the Left was itself a remake and made a bonus episode, Max von Sydow is still not dead (yet), Justin says sticks instead of tripod because he thinks he’s better than you, Russ think people in the past were dumb and gives Justin an existential crisis, Kickstarter regrets? Justin cried at an Adam Sandler movie, Russ bringing it with the character analysis and then immediately not, Justin is not impressed with your fire stunt, they descend into madness

The Virgin Spring on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IV-fim6L9g

Next week: House of 1000 Corpses & The Devil’s Rejects

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami