Episode 16 – Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2 & Texas Chainsaw 3D

Russ is convinced that Justin’s mom hates him, Justin rues his Subway sandwich, campiness confirmed, Dennis Hopper is drunk, Human Wins Chili Cookoff, reminiscing over epithets, buying chainsaws, tumblr needs more fry houses, radio DJs know how to take down serial killer cannibals, empathy butt pains, speaking of hate…Texas Chainsaw 3D, then we meet our heroine, this movie doesn’t know what time is, “If I had seen a skid mark I might of liked this movie”, spectacle over story, Russ talks to Tom without a mic, epithet vs. epitaph, Best. Line. Ever, sarcasm, Best. Sitcom. Ever, totally not sarcasm

Next week: Blue Ruin & Green Room

Subscribe on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/remake-me/id1191701890?mt=2

Subscribe on Google Play – https://goo.gl/app/playmusic?ibi=com.google.PlayMusic&isi=691797987&ius=googleplaymusic&link=https://play.google.com/music/m/I5pdl54tatu5crtwbm343dqv3fi?t%3DReMake_Me%26pcampaignid%3DMKT-na-all-co-pr-mu-pod-16

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami