Episode 40 – Cujo & Man’s Best Friend

Justin tries to pick up a child, Russ gets punched in the gut and accidentally compliments a woman, Justin tries out his incest humor, letterers are the bassists of the comic book world, Justin rants about not having internet, Russ confuses the movie and book, Wikipedia lies to Justin, getting offended by laughter, convincingly yelling at children, the coolest thing about child murder, the podcast host who cried C.U.J.O., what Dog Cheers would be like, mother f-ing Frank Welker y’all, the life that could have been, the Ballad of the Wheeze, plot twist ending

Next week: Doctor Who-rror (S1E9-10, S3E10, S6E9)

Subscribe on iTunes – http://apple.co/2fMoRWH

Subscribe on Google Play – http://bit.ly/2yDTdT8

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReMakeMePodcast

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/ReMakeMePodcast

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Novel Ideas with Russ
Hark the Herald Angels Scream

Click here to buy via Amazon Pretty typical Anthology ratio here with a few shining stars but mostly filler. Scott Smith Christopher Golden, and Joe Lansdal provide standout tails centered on Christmas. Yankee Swap shines with a Saw style Christmas game. Scott Smith story is a bizarre Christmas Eve and …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Chasing Ghosts by Glenn Rolfe

Click here to purchase via Amazon A solid and entertaining book! In the vein of Brian Keene, Rolfe’s tale reads effortlessly and creates an intriguing world. Although the ending may be a bit abrupt, the ride was certainly fun to get there.. Kin and Off Season may be the two …

Novel Ideas with Russ
Ghost Virus by Graham Masterton

  Click here to order via Amazon   Ghost Virus is perhaps one of the most absurd concepts for a horror book in recent memory. Absurdity alone is not enough to dissuade recommendation of a book, but the absurdity needs to be acknowledged by the audience as well as the …

Bitnami